Blog Change …


I’ve been a “blogger” for a long time. But, I go through phases where I want to blog constantly … and then I don’t want to even go to the site to look at the blog. Sometimes, I have a lot to say … and other times … nothing at all.

For a while, I was doing some book reviews and people liked it and wanted to hear more … so now that I’m reading a lot more again, I figure I’ll go with that.

So, my blog will now be “My Life in Review.” Where I will review books I’m reading and television and movies I’m watching. We’ll see how long this goes.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

